Four teams left from each division on the Road to Canton. Conference Championships will be played July 10th

Division I

  • Cali War at Minnesota Vixen
  • Tampa Bay Inferno at Boston Renegades

Division II

  • Houston Energy at Nevada Storm
  • Jacksonvillle Dixie Blues at Detroit Dark Angeles

Division III

  • Iowa Phoenix at Arizona Outkast
  • New York Knockouts at Derby City Dynamite


Conference Championships Set